Elks Hoop Shoot Regional Winners
0 0

The Elk’s Hoop Shoot regional competition was held last night.

The 8 & 9 year old age group winners were Wyatt McCarty from Selmaville and Brylee Pennypacker from Hawthorn School.

10 & 11 year old winners were Braxton Bryant from Kell and Emma Gregg of Franklin Park.

12 & 13 year old age group winners were Colton Shoemaker from Franklin Park and Kenadie Hancock from Iuka.

These winners will participate in the district competition held in Salem at Franklin Park on Saturday, January 13th.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!