WJBD Radio

Images

Now Playing

Entertainment

WJBD - Entertainment - SAG Awards Will Be Held This Sunday

SAG Awards Will Be Held This Sunday

Warner Bros.(LOS ANGELES) -- The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the best in acting in both film and TV in the past year, will be held at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles this Sunday night. The ceremony will air live in all time zones on TNT and TBS, beginning 8 p.m. Eastern time and 5 p.m. Pacific time.

You can watch the networks' red carpet coverage online beginning 6 p.m. ET and 3 p.m. PT on TNTDrama.com and TBS.com.

Lincoln, Les Miserables and Silver Linings Playbook are the leading film nominees, with four nods apiece. All are contenders for overall performance by a cast, as are Argo and The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.

ABC's Modern Family is tops among TV nominees. It was nominated for best ensemble, and it also received individual nods for Ty Burrell, Eric Stonestreet and Sofia Vergara.

The list of presenters includes Ben Affleck, Alec Baldwin, Bradley Cooper, Daniel Day-Lewis, Robert De Niro, Anne Hathaway, Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Timberlake, Bryan Cranston and Amy Poehler.

Click here for the full list of nominees.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

See other Entertainment news:

Who Did Andi Dorfman Pick in the "Bachelorette" Finale?
Behati Prinsloo Talks Having Kids With Husband Adam Levine
How Sandra Bullock Celebrated Her 50th Birthday in Wyoming
Kiefer Sutherland Responds to Freddie Prinze Jr.'s Negative Comments
WATCH: "Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1" Official Teaser Released




This Site logo